2021 Season

Sat 12 Jun 2021
Bloemfontein Celtic FC
2 - 1
JVW FC
Dr. Molemola Stadium, Bloemfontein
Sat 05 Jun 2021
JVW FC
2 - 2
Mamelodi Sundowns FC
Tsakane Stadium, Johannesburg
Sat 29 May 2021
Thunderbirds Ladies
0 - 1
JVW FC
Sisa Dukashe Stadium
Sun 23 May 2021
JVW FC
2 - 0
TUT
Tsakane Stadium, Johannesburg
Sat 15 May 2021
UWC
3 - 1
JVW FC
UWC Stadium, Cape Town
Sat 08 May 2021
JVW FC
5 - 0
Durban Ladies FC
Tsakane Stadium, Johannesburg
Sat 01 May 2021
Golden Ladies
1 - 2
JVW FC
Montshio Stadium, Mafikeng
Sat 24 Apr 2021
Ma-Indies Ladeis
1 - 5
JVW FC
Giyani Stadium, Malamulela
Sun 08 Dec 2019
MaIndies FC
0 - 2
JVW FC
Tsakane Stadium
Fri 06 Dec 2019
Royal Wizards
0 - 10
JVW FC
Tsakane Stadium