HOLLYWOODBETS SUPER LEAGUE 2021 Season

Sun 24 Mar 2024
JVW FC
5 - 1
University of Fort Hare
UJ Soweto Stadium
Thu 21 Mar 2024
Durban Ladies
1 - 2
JVW FC
King Zwellenthini Stadium
Fri 15 Mar 2024
JVW FC
1 - 0
UWC
UJ Soweto Stadium
Sat 09 Mar 2024
University of Johannesburg
3 - 1
JVW FC
UJ Soweto Stadium
Sat 02 Mar 2024
JVW FC
0 - 2
TS Galaxy Queens
UJ Soweto Stadium
Sun 26 Nov 2023
University of Johannesburg
1 - 2
JVW FC
UJ Soweto Stadium
Thu 23 Nov 2023
JVW FC
3 - 1
Royal AM
UJ Soweto Stadium
Sun 12 Nov 2023
First Touch Academy
0 - 0
JVW FC
Old Peter Mokaba Stadium
Wed 08 Nov 2023
JVW FC
6 - 1
Durban Ladies
UJ Soweto Stadium
Sat 14 Oct 2023
Mamelodi Sundowns Ladies
6 - 1
JVW FC
Lucas Moripe Stadium